Latest Products http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com Latest Products 16-11-08 en-us http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com Activated Carbon Filter http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/activated-carbon-filter.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bonnafide Chemicals is the principal dealer of Activated Carbon Filter. We are reckoned in the markets for the supplying of Activated Carbon Filters, which are available in varied sizes, material range Defoamers http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/defoamers.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer world class Defoamers that are procured from highly effective base materials that ensure premium physical and chemical properties. The excellent Defoamers offered by us acts as a chemical additive that reduces and hinders the formation of foam in industrial process liquids. The low viscosity of our chemical in the market has placed us amidst the luminary Defoamers suppliers and dealers from Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. Demineralisation Plant http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/demineralisation-plant.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bonnafide Chemicals is the trusted as the reliable supplier of Demineralisation Plant in the markets. Demineralisation Plant, offered by us, is hugely popular among clients for its efficient functioning in various applications. Descaling Compound http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/descaling-compound.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the supreme Descaling Compound Suppliers & Traders, based in India. The Descaling Compounds, offered by us, have earned us loads of appreciation in the market as no alternative is available when it comes to quality and purity. Dosing Pump http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/dosing-pump.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned supplier of Dosing Pumps, we offer optimum quality electronic dosing pump in India. These dosing pumps are extremely precise and versatile and are used for accurate accumulation of liquids to continuous or batch processes. The dosing pumps can handle a large variety of different types of liquids including normal chemicals and viscous slurry liquids, abrasive etc. Effluent Treatment Chemicals http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/effluent-treatment-chemicals.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Bonnafide Chemicals’ is looked upon as one of the most trusted and reliable name when it comes to premium quality Effluent Treatment Chemicals. We manufacture, supply and trade in extra ordinary Effluent Treatment Chemicals that are praised by our clients for premium chemical and physical properties. Widely used in several industrial processes, our chemicals have made us, the leading Effluent Treatment Chemical trader and supplier from Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. Fireside Treatment Chemicals http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/fireside-treatment-chemicals.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bonnafide Chemicals is considered as the prime supplier of Fireside Treatment Chemicals. Known for their various advantages, our offered Fireside Treatment Chemicals are hugely popular among clients in markets. Industrial Valves http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/industrial-valves.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ventiler Valves : Our company provides Industrial Valves all across industries. The product range covers Diaphragm Valves, Ball Valves, Butterfly Valves, Gate Valves, Globe Valves, Plug valves, Needle Valves, Diaphragm Valves etc. Ion Exchange Resin http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/ion-exchange-resin.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well known supplier of Ion Exchange Resin, which are used in various industrial applications for purification process. We provide an exclusive range of ion exchange resin, which remove the hardness and remove the impurities. Reverse Osmosis System http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/reverse-osmosis-system.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bonnafide Chemicals is the highly acknowledged supplier of Reverse Osmosis Systems, which are hugely demanded by clients in markets. Reverse Osmosis Systems provides a smooth processing for “Osmotic Equilibrium”, which is a natural process. RO Chemicals http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/ro-chemicals.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply World Class RO Chemicals that are composed using high quality base materials that ensure following advantages. Sand Filters http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/sand-filters.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bonnafide Chemicals is the trusted in the markets for the supply of Sand Filters. The Sand Filters, offered by us, are of optimum quality. The Gravity Sand Filters and Pressure Sand Filters are available in different sizes and material. Our Sand Filters are operated manually as well as automatically. Speciality Chemicals http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/speciality-chemicals.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the purchase of premium quality Speciality Chemicals, Bonnafide Chemicals is a one name, which has been trusted by clients. We trade a wide range of Speciality Chemicals, which is tested by experts at each level of manufacturing and safe and sound in its use. Sugar Process Chemicals http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/sugar-process-chemicals.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at ‘Bonnafide Chemicals’ manufacture and supply high grade industrial Sugar Process Chemicals that act as an ideal assistance in hygienic processing and polishing of sugar. The extra ordinary purity and excellent properties of our sugar processing chemicals make them the ideal option available in the market. We offer wide array of sugar processing chemical to cater to different needs of our diverse clientele. Textile Processing Chemicals http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/textile-processing-chemicals.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the well reputed Textile Processing Chemicals dealers and suppliers, based in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. We offer world class Textile Processing Chemicals that are procured from top manufacturers from across the country. Specially checked for premium quality, our textile chemical helps improve quality and strength of fabric and fibers. UV Sterilizer http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/uv-sterilizer.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the preeminent UV Sterilizer Suppliers, based in India. The UV Sterilizers, offered by us, have earned us loads of appreciation in the market due to the unmatched quality and excellent performance. Water Softener http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/water-softener.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Water Softeners, offered by Bonnafide Chemicals, are hugely popular in markets. Water Softeners are charged with a high capacity cation exchange resin in sodium forms that making their demand on a large scale. Water Testing Kits http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/water-testing-kits.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 AQURO advanced filtration system is an export oriented ISO certified manufacturers of various domestic and industrial water filtration systems and other water treatment equipment such as RO, water softeners and spares etc.  Water Treatment Plant Spares http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/water-treatment-plant-spares.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Providing all global water solutions, Bonnafide Chemicals is offering a wide range of Water Treatment Plant Spares. The wide range of Water Treatment Plant Spares is designed for water well, pressure booster, irrigation, reverse osmosis storage, thermal expansion, hydraulic heating, fire prevention and water hammer arresting applications. Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bonnafide Chemicals’ is a trusted name when it comes to world class Water Treatment Chemicals. The premium quality Water Treatment Chemicals supplied by us have been widely used for processing and management of problems associated with the treatment of industrial waste water. The high effectiveness and pure quality of the water treatment chemicals offered by us have placed us among the eminent Water Treatment Chemicals trader and suppliers Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. Boiler Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/boiler-water-treatment-chemicals.htm Water Treatment Chemicals Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well reckoned trader and supplier of supreme Boiler Water Treatment Chemicals. The Boiler Treatment Chemicals offered by us are widely used in different industries using boilers. The ultimate purity and high chemical as well as physical properties have given us edge in the market over our competitors. The easy availability of our excellent Chemicals has made us the market leader. Cooling Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/cooling-water-treatment-chemicals.htm Water Treatment Chemicals Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer wide array of Cooling Water Treatment Chemicals that are made from quality base materials that offer premium physical and chemical properties to them. The excellent toxin removing capacity of our cooling water treatment chemicals have made them ultimate industrial water waste treatment solution available in the market. Wastewater Treatment Chemicals http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/wastewater-treatment-chemicals.htm Water Treatment Chemicals Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Bonnafide Chemicals’ specializes in extra ordinary Wastewater Treatment Chemicals that are in wide demand in the market for high effectiveness against toxins and waste materials from industrial water waste. The ultimate purity and premium chemical of our wastewater treatment chemicals make them the best option available in the market. PP Products http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/pp-products.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of PP Products. We manufacture and deal in industrial moulding items. We are the plastic fabricators of various corrosion resistant engineering plastic products and chemical plant equipments Laboratory Testing Instruments http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/laboratory-testing-instruments.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Laboratory Testing Instruments, which are manufactured in compliance with industry standards. The Laboratory Testing Instruments offered by us, is highly appreciated among the clients owing to their high performance and longer working life .Further, the Instruments are offered in various specifications. RO Water Purifier http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/ro-water-purifier.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 AQURO advanced filtration system is an export oriented ISO certified manufacturers of various domestic and industrial water filtration systems and other water treatment equipment such as RO Water Purifier, Water Softeners and Spares. We also specialize in customizing water testing kit. We incorporate the latest and directive technology available to us through our extensive research and development activities, to ensure highest standard of quality, environmental safety and energy conservation. UV Sterilizer http://www.bonnafidechemicals.com/uv-sterilizer.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the preeminent UV Sterilizer Suppliers, based in India. The UV Sterilizers, offered by us, have earned us loads of appreciation in the market due to the unmatched quality and excellent performance.